Sunday, November 05, 2017
Saturday, November 04, 2017
Friday, November 03, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017

The Louisiana Department of Education has failed to implement state-required academic guidelines for deciding whether charter school contracts should be renewed, Legislative Auditor Daryl Purpera said Monday.

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017

Rather than a one-year suspension of letter grades for the East Baton Rouge Parish School District, state officials plan to offer the district post-flood flexibility in how schools are evaluated when Louisiana's top school board meets Tuesday.

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Monday, October 09, 2017
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Saturday, October 07, 2017